Search for: Theater OR Concert

Image for Event 35738

Italian Tenor performs under the start at Guglielmo Winery - Dinner Concert

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 12 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery Dinner Concert Format
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Image for Event 37696

Radio Theater Casablanca

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tobacco Wood Brewery
117 Wall Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Image for Event 36839

With the Kingsman Quartet with Special Guest Riley Harrison Clark & Jarrod Vanderslice

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 5 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Crystal Theater
401 West Broadway,
Okemah, OK 74859
Image for Event 37936

Monday, March 30, 2020 FB Live Streaming Concert 8PM (EDT)

Event Starts: Mon, Mar 30 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Facebook Live
TBD,
Savannah, GA 31419
Image for Event 36468

Celebrating our heroes and their families through music festival.

Event Starts: Sat, May 9 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bikers Who Care
201 Providence BLVD,
Clarksville, TN 37042
Image for Event 34557

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 7 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Image for Event 37353

Freddy Washington Live!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 18 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Christ Care Unit Missionary Baptist Church
242 Sicklerville Rd,
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Image for Event 36859

2020 Homesteader Days Outdoor Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 10 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Homesteader Park
748 Railroad Hwy,
12 miles East of Billings on HWY 212,
Huntley, MT 59037
Image for Event 37723

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 3 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City Community - Under Pavilion Tent with Seating
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Image for Event 37844

Southern Soul Concert

Event Starts: Sat, May 2 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washington County Convention Center Fairgrounds
1040 South Raceway Road,
Greenville, MS 38703
Image for Event 37925

Friday June 26th, 2020 ~ 7pm, gates open at 5:30.

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 26 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Weathervane Winery
1452 Welcome Arcadia Road,
Lexington, NC 27295
Image for Event 37262

Fort Street Chorale Concert featuring John Rutter's Requiem

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 6 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226
Image for Event 35040

All WSSO Masterworks Concerts, 2019-20 Season

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Image for Event 34621

Voices at Arborlawn Season Finale

Event Starts: Sat, May 16 at 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arborlawn United Methodist Church, Fort Worth, Texas
5001 Briarhaven Rd,
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Image for Event 36523

Samantha Fish Headlines 2020 Bluefield Blues Fest

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 5 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bluefield Blues Fest- Commerce St. Bluefield, WV
Commerce Street,
Bluefield, WV 24701
Image for Event 35044

Season concludes with Stravinsky's "Firebird" Suite!

Event Starts: Sun, May 3 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Image for Event 35917

The sadness of loss may never entirely go away, but Remembrance lives on.

Event Starts: Sun, May 31 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Image for Event 37938

Beach Fest 2020

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 10 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton Express Stepping In White/ Jean Klock Park Beach Fest
1300 Cinema Way,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Image for Event 34024

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 17 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Image for Event 34365

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, May 19 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 36975

A VIP CATS experience benefitting H.O.P.E. for Animals!

Event Starts: Wed, May 6 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne
125 W Jefferson Blvd,
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Image for Event 37252

A Country Christmas to Remember

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 1 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344