Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Sportsmen's Dinner - Saturday

Completed Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Church
2240 Klondike Rd,
Green Bay, WI 54311

Sportsmen's Dinner-Saturday

Completed Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Church
2240 Klondike Rd,
Green Bay, WI 54311

Sportsmen's Dinner - Friday

Completed Fri, Mar 13, 2015 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Church
2240 Klondike Rd,
Green Bay, WI 54311

Norma Jean and More

Completed Mon, Mar 9, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110

Hosted by Lunds Fly Shop

Completed Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Riverview Ballroom
UWRF/University Center,
500 Wild Rose Avenue,
River Falls, WI 54022

F3T - Green Bay

Completed Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Meyer Theater
117 S. Washington St.,
Green Bay, WI 54301

Barrymore Theatre

Completed Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Barrymore Theatre
2090 Atwood Ave,
Madison, WI 53704

Hosted by The Fly Fishers

Completed Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sprecher Brewery
701 West Glendale Ave.,
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Within The Ruins Cudahy

Completed Mon, Mar 2, 2015 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110

CAROUSEL KINGS

Completed Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110

Live indie music at an arts & music coffee house.

Completed Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mother Fools
1101 Williamson St.,
Madison, WI 53703

Two one-act plays.

Completed Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Mukwonago High School Theater
605 West Veterans Way (County Road NN),
Mukwonago, WI 53149

Boxing event featuring UW students and Fords Gym

Completed Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr.,
Madison, WI 53703

Rings Of Saturn

Completed Mon, Nov 3, 2014 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110

A Fundraiser Benefiting Milwaukee's Homeless

Completed Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Serb Hall
5101 West Oklahoma Ave.,
West Allis, WI 53219

14 bands, 3 stages, 2 costume contests

Completed Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Brat Stop
12304 75th Street,
Kenosha, WI 53142-7323

2014 MMBC & Concert Featuring Zacardi Cortez

Completed Thu, Oct 16, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lamb of God Baptist Church
8415 W. Bradley Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53224

2014 MMBC & Concert Featuring Zacardi Cortez

Completed Thu, Oct 16, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lamb of God Baptist Church
8415 W. Bradley Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53224

After The Burial

Completed Thu, Oct 9, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110

Hosted by AVERYday Ministries

Completed Tue, Sep 23, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Riviera Docks
812 Wrigley Drive,
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Monuments @ The Metal Grill

Completed Sun, Sep 21, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110

Hunting Film Tour

Completed Tue, Aug 26, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Barrymore Theatre
2090 Atwood Ave,
Madison, WI 53704

Hunting Film Tour

Completed Mon, Aug 25, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: De Pere Cinema
417 George St,
De Pere, WI 54115

Of Malice And The Magnum Heart 10 Year Anniversary

Completed Wed, Aug 20, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rave
2401 W Wisconsin Ave,
Milwaukee, WI 53233