Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

w/ Searchlights 'til Sunrise and The Resolute

Completed Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Encore Lounge
1121 North Roan Street,
Johnson City, TN 37604

Kick-Off for the 2012 Football Season

Completed Sun, Sep 9, 2012 9:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: LIMELIGHT!
201 Woodland St.,
Nashville, TN 37213

Get your ticket for an invitation event, showing of Bottle Shock in the Vineyard!

Completed Fri, Sep 7, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Corey Ippolito Winery
533 Rogers Oakdale Private Drive,
Blountville, TN 37617

Clean Comedy Show For The Family!!!

Completed Sat, Jul 28, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: DYERSBURG P.D.C. / AUDITORIUM
305 COLLEGE ST,
DYERSBURG, TN 38024

Come wine, dine and unwind with us!

Completed Sat, Jul 21, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Corey Ippolito Winery
533 Rogers Oakdale Private Drive,
Blountville, TN 37617

Monsters of Southern Rock

Completed Fri, May 4, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Conley's Overlook Dam Bar
130 VFW Rd,
Kingsport, TN 37660

Performing LIVE in Nashville for the first time ever on March 24th at Nashville Center Stage, loc...

Completed Sat, Mar 24, 2012 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nashville Center Stage
514 8th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

The purpose of the Sickle Cell Awareness Luncheon is to educate the public on sickle cell disease...

Completed Thu, Dec 15, 2011 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Mill of Chattanooga
1601 Gulf Street, Suite 100,
Chattanooga, TN 37408

Join us for a night of Praise and Worship. Celebrating God's Freedom and Redemption Power

Completed Thu, Nov 10, 2011 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Brentwood Baptist Church
7777 Concord Road,
Brentwood, TN 37027

This is a two-act play that deals with troubled youth in a behavioral facility

Completed Sat, Nov 5, 2011 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Clement Auditorium - APSU
8th and Marion Street,
Clarksville, TN 37040

Live Bachata from one of the Most well known groups around. Also perfoming LG Flow. With DJ Bryan...

Completed Thu, Oct 13, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ibiza NIght Club
15128 Old Hickory Blvd,
Nashville, TN 37211

2011 National Fall Tour

Completed Sun, Oct 9, 2011 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Warehouse
412 Market Street,
Chatanooga, TN 37402

Douglas Corner Cafe - Shelly Rann, Kassie Jordan, Sarah Lou Richards

Completed Sat, Oct 8, 2011 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Douglas Corner Cafe
2106 8th Ave S #A,
Nashville, TN 37204

Glen Washington live from jamaica @ Brinson 341 Madison Ave Memphis TN October 14th

Completed Tue, Sep 20, 2011 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Glen Washington
341 Madison Ave,
Memphis, TN 38125

September 16th, 2011 7:30 PM

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2011 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Circle E Guest Ranch Amphitheater
50 Circle E Lane,
Belvidere, TN 37306

Promoting Reggae music in Memphis TN

Completed Tue, Aug 30, 2011 2:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Rumba Room
303 S Main,
Memphis, TN 38103

Calvin Richardson & Jay Blackfoot Live in Concert!

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Carl Perkins Civic Center
400 South Highland Avenue,
Jackson, TN 38301-6814

Tennessee Derby Promotions 2011 Series

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wilson County Fairgrounds
945 E. Baddour Parkway,
Lebanon, TN 37088

J.BIZZLE ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS 3RD ANNUAL HOLLADAY CITY-WIDE TALENT SHOW & AFTERPARTY SATURD...

Completed Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: National Guard Armory (Concert Hall)
1510 Highway 70 Bypass,
Jackson, TN 38301