Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

U-11 – U18 Girls & Boys Teams

Completed Sat, Jul 26, 2014 8:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Horizon Christian School
700 Pacific Ave,
Hood River, OR 97031

Sponsor youth & Semi Pro Soccer Team's

Completed Thu, Jul 24, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hood River Elks Lodge
304 Cascade Ave,
Hood River,, OR 97031

Watch the FIFA WORLD CUP FINAL with other soccer

Completed Sun, Jul 13, 2014 11:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Hood River Elks Lodge
304 Cascade Ave,
Hood River,, OR 97031

Youth Boys & Girls 8-13yrs of age.

Completed Wed, Jul 9, 2014 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Dalles & Hood River
TBA,
The Dalles, OR 97058

Rubi Avila

Completed Sat, Jul 5, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Elks
304 Cascade Ave,
Hood River, OR 97031

Let's BBQ it up at the McCoy house.

Completed Fri, Jul 4, 2014 11:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: McCoy House
19799 Galileo Ave.,
Bend, OR 97702

Full Draw Film Tour - Tower Theatre

Completed Wed, Jun 25, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97701

Gervais High Sports Casino Night & Silent Auction

Completed Sat, Jun 21, 2014 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Salem Convention Center
200 Commercial St SE,
Salem, OR 97303

Short Description

Completed Tue, Jun 17, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: McCoy House
19799 Galileo Ave.,
Bend, OR 97702

Dance Recital

Completed Fri, Jun 13, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive NE,
Auditorium Building 6,
Salem, OR 97305

Full Draw Film Tour - The Wilma

Completed Thu, Jun 12, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Wilma Theater
131 S Higgins,
Missoula, OR 59802

Through the Decades

Completed Sat, Jun 7, 2014 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Dusk Night Club
44 E. 7th Ave.,
Eugene, OR 97405

SEMI PRO SOCCER AT ITS BEST!

Completed Sat, May 24, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hood River Valley High School
1220 Indian Creek Rd,
Hood River, OR 97031

Aqua Fearce Performance Co. & Bass Of Nature

Completed Fri, May 23, 2014 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: to be announced
000,
portland, OR 97009

Full Draw Film Tour - The Rogue Theater

Completed Sat, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Rogue Theater
143 SE H Street,
Grants Pass, OR 97526

SEMI PRO SOCCER AT ITS BEST

Completed Sat, May 3, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hood River Valley High School
1220 Indian Creek Rd,
Hood River, OR 97031

Demo

Completed Tue, Apr 22, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Theater
111 S Broadway,
Bend, OR 97701

Yamhill County Republican Party

Completed Sat, Apr 5, 2014 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Yamhill County Fairgrounds
2070 NE Lafayette Ave,
McMinnville, OR 97128

Hosted by: Fly and Field Outfitters

Completed Thu, Mar 13, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Tower Theater
835 NW Wall St.,
Bend, OR 97701

Hunting Film Tour

Completed Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Volcanic Theater Pub
70 SW Century Drive,
Bend, OR 97702

Hosted by the Blueback Chapter #196 of TU

Completed Sat, Feb 15, 2014 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Whiteside Theater
361 South Madison Ave.,
Corvallis, OR 97333

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukeee Ave,
Portland, OR 97202

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: TOWER THEATRE
835 NW Wall Street,
Bend, OR 97701

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukeee Ave,
Portland, OR 97202