Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

test

Completed Wed, Jan 25, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: test
test,
rutherford, NJ 07070

Barrage Comes to Hunterdon Central Regional High School

Completed Tue, Jan 24, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hunterdon Central Regional High School Auditorium
84 Route 31,
Flemington, NJ 08822

Jashan with Tashan

Completed Sat, Dec 31, 2011 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Pines Manor
Route 27,
Edison, NJ 08820

Celebrating with Old and New Family & Friendz

Completed Sat, Dec 17, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE SUITE SPOT
18 Microlab Rd,
Livingston, NJ 07039

A Christmas Party Without Equal

Completed Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Tim McLoone's Supper Club
12 Ocean Avenue,
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Gran Mano a Mano de la Salsa

Completed Sat, Dec 10, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MURPHY*S
3 SOUTH BERGEN ST,
DOVER, NJ 07801

This noted French pianist will perform landmark sonatas by Franz Schubert and Franz Liszt.

Completed Sun, Dec 4, 2011 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540

Pridedancecompetition.com

Completed Sun, Nov 20, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nicholas Music Center
85 George Street,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Dinner and Live Music

Completed Sat, Nov 19, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Old Tappan Manor
137 Orangeburgh Road,
Old Tappan, NJ 07675

UU Composer Jim Scott brings a delightful blend of soulful music and poignant humor to his audien...

Completed Sun, Oct 23, 2011 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540

New Year's Eve Etravaganza!!!

Completed Wed, Oct 19, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jumping Brook Country Club
210 Jumping Brook Road,
Neptune, NJ 07753

Fourth Annual Day of Sowparnika Dance Academy

Completed Sun, Oct 2, 2011 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: NBTHS
98 Raider Rd,
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

RAULIN RODRIGEZ Y LA KERUBANDA EL GRAN ENCUENTRO

Completed Sat, Oct 1, 2011 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Ramada
999 US Highway 1 South,
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Amanda Marx and Lenny Harold

Completed Fri, Sep 30, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Forum Theatre
314 Main Street,
Metuchen, NJ 08840

Local Bands Rock Montclair's New Venue

Completed Fri, Sep 23, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: STAGE LEFT @ Chill
312 Bloomfield Ave,
Montclair, NJ 07042

A Musical presented by the Howell PALTC

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2011 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howell Middle School South
1 Kuzminski Way,
Howell, NJ 07731

Central Jersey's Safest Party!!!

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jumping Brook Country Club
210 Jumping Brook Road,
Neptune, NJ 07753

Fun, Food and Friends.

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Light House Christian Fellowship
100 Hardenburg Lane,
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

What is Guitar Con?? It is a public access Guitar Convention!! Come check out the best of the bes...

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2011 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Meadowlands Exposition Center
35 Plaza Dr,
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Guitar Con NJ 2011 - Billboard Pro Users Only

Completed Sat, Aug 27, 2011 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Meadowlands Exposition Center
35 Plaza Dr,
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Proceeds benefits Autism Speaks

Completed Sun, Aug 7, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Washington Square Ballroom
131 Johnson Road,
Turnersville, NJ 08028

Noche de Humor y Rumba

Completed Sat, Jul 30, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mambos Bar Cafe
90 Belmont Avenue,
Dover, NJ 07801

Live Edition

Completed Sat, Jul 30, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mursik Room
37-39 Bloomfield Ave.,
Newark, NJ 07104

Sera una noche de locura

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2011 7:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: K-mart
140 us hwy route 10,
Dover, NJ 07801