Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Completed Fri, Jan 24, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
200 Atrium Drive,
Somerset, NJ 08873

Empowered Life Event

Completed Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The LaQuinta Inn
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07094

RVP's Casey Snyder & Parveen Tiwari

Completed Sat, Jan 18, 2014 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: LaQuinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07904

Biggie's Comedy Club presents OTTO & GEORGE

Completed Fri, Jan 10, 2014 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Biggie's will be hosting a Premium Open Bar & Dinner Buffet

Completed Tue, Dec 31, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Last show of 2013!

Completed Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Moose Lodge
1020 Old Georges Road,
South Brunswick, NJ 08852

Mixed Gender Basketball

Completed Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: West Orange High School
51 Conforti Ave.,
West Orange, NJ 07052

Penthouse Ballroom, Grand Hotel Cape May

Completed Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grand Hotel Cape May
1045 Beach Ave.,
Cape May, NJ 08204

December VIP

Completed Sun, Dec 1, 2013 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: LaQuinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07904

WCHS reunion

Completed Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Flip Flopz
Spruce and Olde New Jersey,
North Wildwood, NJ 08260

Circle of Champions SVPs

Completed Sat, Nov 23, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: LaQuinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07904

sales

Completed Wed, Nov 20, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: All Star Night Club
153 3rd street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Presented By: Littlest Angels School

Completed Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cecil Fire Company
295 Whitehall Rd,
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Presentación Exclusiva

Completed Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801

Breast Cancer Fundraiser

Completed Sun, Nov 3, 2013 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Martin Luther King Jr. School #6
85 Hamilton Ave,
Passaic, NJ 07055

Halloween Theme Bowl-a-Thon Fundraiser!

Completed Sun, Oct 27, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Circle Lanes
1113 U.S. 46,
Ledgewood, NJ 07852

A little bit of New Orleans funk and blues

Completed Sat, Oct 26, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: High Point Golf Club
342 Shore Drive,
Montague, NJ 07827

EL SHOW MAN DE LA SALSA

Completed Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UKRAINIAN CULTURAL CENTER
60 N JEFFERSON RD,
WHIPPANY, NJ 07981

Saluting A Trailblazer

Completed Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Solar Manor
147 Westfield Ave., West,
Roselle Park, NJ 07204

All black affair and wine tasting affair

Completed Sat, Oct 5, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wine Chateau
1380 Centennial Ave,
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Fundraiser

Completed Sat, Sep 21, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lakeland High School
205 Conklintown Road,
Wanaque, NJ 07465

Dance Competition

Completed Fri, Sep 20, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sport Club Portuguese
55 Prospect St.,
Newark, NJ 07104

FTV Entertainment & Buffalo Soldiers MC

Completed Sat, Sep 7, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jumping Brook Country Club
210 Jumping Brook Road,
Neptune, NJ 07754

Features martial arts and fight choreography

Completed Sat, Sep 7, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: George St. Playhouse
9 Livingston Avenue,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901