Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Neil Simon's Barefoot in the Park

Completed Thu, Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

WNFC Conference Game

Completed Sat, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Re-scheduled event

Completed Sat, Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Josephine Hopper artist

Completed Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sheldon Museum of Art Auditorium
12th & R Streets,
UNL campus,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Premier Season Ticket

Completed Sat, Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

WNFC vs Independent Team

Completed Sat, Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

VIP Season Ticket

Completed Sat, Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Completed Thu, Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Performance In Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Completed Thu, Jan 17, 2019 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Completed Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

David Sedaris' The Santaland Diaries

Completed Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Doane's 28th Annual Christmas Festival Concert

Completed Sat, Dec 1, 2018 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Heckman Auditorium- Communications Building
1014 Boswell Avenue,
Crete, NE 68333

The music department welcomes all who wish to gather for a pre-concert buffet.

Completed Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Perry Campus Center-South Dining Room
1014 Boswell Ave.,
Crete, NE 68333

Completed Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Parking Garage
848 Q St,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Interactive and creative look at history

Completed Sat, Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502

Completed Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Completed Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

2018 HFT - Full Curl Tour

Completed Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alamo Drafthouse - Omaha
12750 Westport Parkway,
La Vista, NE 68138

Main Stage Event-Lost In Yonkers

Completed Thu, Aug 23, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Completed Thu, Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Festival of new short plays written by members of Angels Play Writing Collective

Completed Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: UNL Studio Theatre
first floor of UNL's Temple Building, 12th & R Streets,
Lincoln, NE 68588

Where Rock & Roll and Comedy Collide!!

Completed Thu, Jun 28, 2018 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tin Lizzy Tavern
1682 E. 23rd St.,
Fremont, NE 68025

Dancing droids! Singing Sith lords! Pouty princesses!

Completed Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Completed Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508