Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Fri, Nov 5, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come spend your night with us, come dressed up for our contest and enjoy sweet cake during the show.

Completed Sat, Oct 30, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Café
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Want some bluegrass in your life? Come see Heading Home Bluegrass, Bluegrass with a destiny!

Completed Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Oct 22, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Fri, Oct 15, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come check out Heartbreak Station!

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Oct 8, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Fri, Oct 1, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Sat, Sep 25, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Sep 24, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Fri, Sep 17, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come out to have a great night at Lorraine's

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Fri, Sep 10, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Completed Sat, Sep 4, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu

Completed Sat, Sep 4, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Need good music in your life? Come to Lorraine's and watch Eric Strickland Band live!

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bringing Hollywood to Spring Hope Adult Prom

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peachtree Country Club
3512 Peachtree Hill Country Club,
Spring Hope, NC 27882

Great live bluegrass event at Lorraine's!

Completed Fri, Aug 27, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529