Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Puccini's immortal opera Tosca in a new contemporary production.

Completed Fri, Jul 17, 2020 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Discovery Center Amphitheater
1005 Discovery Dr,
Chisholm, MN 55719

Fourth on the 5th Orchestra Concert!

Completed Sun, Jul 5, 2020 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnesota Discovery Center Amphitheater
1005 Discovery Dr,
Chisholm, MN 55719

International Paddling Film Festival hosted by Tyrol Ski & Sports

Completed Fri, May 8, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 125 Live
125 Elton Hills Drive NW,
Rochester, MN 55901

Music by Dj Borbor

Completed Sat, Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cottage Grove Armory
8180 Belden Blvd,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Benefit for Wags & Whiskers

Completed Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Parkway Theater
4817 Chicago Ave S,
Minneapolis, MN 55417

Pro Wrestling Live Event

Completed Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bloomington Event Center located at the Knights of Columbus
Bloomington Event Center,
1114 American Blvd West,
Bloomington, MN 55420

Pro Wrestling Live Event

Completed Fri, Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bloomington Event Center located at the Knights of Columbus
Bloomington Event Center,
1114 American Blvd West,
Bloomington, MN 55420

See award-winning fly fishing films from around the Midwest and win great prizes!

Completed Sun, Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Clyde Iron Works
231 S 29th Ave West,
Duluth, MN 55806

Steel Domain Wrestling and Midwest All Star Wrestling showcase their Champions!

Completed Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Neisen's Sports Bar 4851 123rd St W, Savage, MN 55378
4851 123rd St W, Savage, MN 55378,
Savage, MN 55378

The Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour brings the spirit of outdoor adventure!

Completed Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Willow Creek Middle School
2425 11th Ave. SE,
Rochester, MN 55904

Completed Sat, Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Lakeville Arts Center
20965 Holyoke Ave,
Lakeville, MN 55044

3 local wineries

Completed Sat, Nov 16, 2019 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: TrailHead Grill and Lanes
416 3rd ave Ne,
Pine Island, MN 55963

Pro Wrestling Live Event

Completed Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Neisen's Sports Bar 4851 123rd St W, Savage, MN 55378
4851 123rd St W, Savage, MN 55378,
Savage, MN 55378

3 Local Brewery tour.

Completed Sat, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TrailHead Grill and Lanes
416 3rd ave Ne,
Pine Island, MN 55963

Enjoy Wine, Orchards, and Foliage in limo bus seating

Completed Sat, Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TrailHead Grill and Lanes
416 3rd ave Ne,
Pine Island, MN 55963

Pro Wrestling Live Event

Completed Fri, Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Neisen's Sports Bar 4851 123rd St W, Savage, MN 55378
4851 123rd St W, Savage, MN 55378,
Savage, MN 55378

Renaissance bus trip

Completed Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: TrailHead Grill and Lanes
416 3rd ave Ne,
Pine Island, MN 55963

Live Pro Wrestling at the Lonsdale America Legion

Completed Sat, Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lonsdale American Legion
102 North Main St,
Lonsdale, MN 55046

Trilogy - The Ultimate Tribute Experience w/ special guest Wasted Weekend

Completed Sat, Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TrailHead Grill and Lanes
416 3rd ave Ne,
Pine Island, MN 55963

Thompson Square & IV Play take the stage at the Chippewa County Fair in Montevideo, MN

Completed Thu, Aug 1, 2019 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chippewa County Fair
529 S 1st St,
Montevideo, MN 56265

Event brought to you by Ethiopian Community in Minnesota

Completed Sat, Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Concordia University Stadium
281 Hamline Ave N,
Saint Paul, MN 55104

Opera Scenes performed by members of the NLMF Opera Apprentice Program.

Completed Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mesabi Range College Auditorium
1001 Chestnut Street West,
Virginia, MN 55792

Chamber Concert

Completed Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ely's Historic State Theater
238 E. Sheridan St.,
Ely, MN 55731

Chamber Music Concert

Completed Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vermilion Community College
1900 East Camp Street,
Ely, MN 55731