Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Helping adopt 55 families in need this holiday!

Completed Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bistro 82
401 S Lafayette Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Join us as for a night of gospel celebration!

Completed Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Galilee Baptist Church
2511 Reo Rd,
Lansing, MI 48911

THE NUTCRACKER BALLET 2014

Completed Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elizabeth Williams School Of Dance
128 W. Grand River,
Williamston, MI 48895

Networking, dinner, and awards!

Completed Fri, Dec 5, 2014 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Greenville Community Church
6596 Vining Rd,
Greenville, MI 48838

Stevie Stone live at Simons After Dark

Completed Sat, Nov 29, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Simons After Dark
4936 Allen Road,
Allen Park, MI 48101

Classic Rock Concert

Completed Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Tickets for St Louis Events

Completed Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hard Rock Cafe
45 Monroe Ave,
Detroit, MI 48226

Benefiting Hope Africa USA Foundation

Completed Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Emagine Lanes
200 N Main St,
Royal Oak, MI 48067

WXC 53 Determination Nov 14th Southgate, MI

Completed Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180

Raffle to raise money for Amvets

Completed Tue, Nov 11, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Amvets
Chip Lk Rd,
Big Rapids, MI 49307

Join us at DSC for a Holiday Wine Tasting.

Completed Sat, Nov 8, 2014 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club
888 Denison Court,
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

"Class In Session" A ProdiJee Showcase

Completed Sat, Nov 1, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Northwest Activity Center
18100 Meyers,
Detroit, MI 48187

Cash Prize Best Costume, $15 @ Door, $10 Tickets

Completed Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Suite 813
10101 McNichols Rd,
Detroit, MI 48221

Chili and Football on the big screen

Completed Sat, Oct 25, 2014 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greening House
26376 Groveland,
Roseville, MI 48066

A day of terror that's fun for the whole family.

Completed Sat, Oct 25, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverfront Banquet Center
1 Riverfront Center West,
Flint, MI 48503

Full Draw Film Tour - Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

Completed Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Alamo Drafthouse - Kalamazoo
180 Portage St,
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Join us for the biggest glow party of the year!

Completed Fri, Oct 10, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tonic Night Club
29 S. Saginaw St.,
Pontiac, MI 48342

Lets do our best as a community to help!

Completed Sat, Oct 4, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand Haven Eagles
20 N 2nd St,
Grand Haven, MI 49417

I LOVE DETROIT poetry slam!

Completed Wed, Oct 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wayne State University
Room 101 State Hall,
Detroit, MI 48202

Presented by Art Van Furniture

Completed Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Art Van Furniture
32301 Woodward Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48073

Your night out on the Wild West awaits...

Completed Sat, Sep 13, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Monroe County Community College
1555 S. Raisinville Road,
Health Education Building,
Monroe, MI 48161

Presented by The Gambian Association of Michigan

Completed Fri, Sep 12, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Andrews Hall
918 Luddington Mall,
Detroit, MI 48201

Hunting Film Tour

Completed Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Wealthy Theater
1130 Wealthy St SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

WXC EVOLUTION PRO MMA

Completed Fri, Aug 15, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180