Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Redskins vs Dallas Cowboys

Completed Sat, Oct 20, 2018 5:15 AM (CDT)
Venue: FedExField
1600 Fedex Way,
Landover, MD 20785

Day Trip to Fedex field to watch NFL Carolina Panthers vs Washington Redskins

Completed Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FED EX FIELD LANDOVER MARYLAND
1600 FedEx Way,
Landover, MD 20785

2nd Annual Women's Conference 2018 (Joyful Women) Sat, Oct.13th at 4pm & Sun, Oct 14th at 12pm

Completed Sat, Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Turf Valley Resort " The Ellicott Room"
2700 Turf Valley Road,
Ellicott, MD 21042

A Glow in the Dark Event

Completed Sat, Oct 6, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Milbrook banquet hall
6806 Milbrook Park Dr,
Baltimore, MD 21215

Wine tasting and fund raiser for Women Orthopaedist Global Outreach

Completed Sat, Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Urban Winery
949 Bonifant Street,
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Skate Party: 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G. Tribute

Completed Sun, Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laurel Roller Skating Center
9890 Brewers Court,
Laurel, MD 20723

The NYNE Album

Completed Fri, Aug 31, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ballroom At 1808
1808 Woodlawn Drive,
Woodlawn, MD 21207

No ticket sales at door

Completed Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Extreme Party Rental
4852 Stamp Rd,
Temple Hills, MD 20748

2nd Annuel Prayer Breakfast

Completed Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Parkview Baptist Church
7900 Oxman rd,
Landover, MD 20785

Crab Feast

Completed Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge
6700 Kenilworth Ave,
Riverdale, MD 20737

7th Annual Crab Feast benefitting the Justin Fishell Memorial Fund

Completed Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Michael's Eighth Avenue
7220 Grayburn Drive,
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Birthday Celebration from 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Completed Sun, Jul 15, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Corinthians Restaurant & Lounge
7107 Windsor Mill Road ,
Windsor Mill , MD 21244

Theme: A Time To Heal

Completed Mon, Jul 9, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parkview Baptist Church
7900 Oxman rd,
Landover, MD 20785

Cultural Pageant

Completed Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Best Inn Hotel
6510 Frankford Ave,
Baltimore, MD 21206

Splendor on the First Saturday of Summer

Completed Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Patapsco Arena
3301 Annapolis Road,
Baltimore, MD 21230

Completed Sat, Jun 16, 2018 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oxon Hill High School Auditorium
6701 Leyte Drive,
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

A Celebratory Concert honoring the KING within our Father’s.

Completed Sat, Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Power of Faith Ministries
5242 Park Heights Ave,
Baltimore, MD 21215

SSA Celebration of the Women in our Lives

Completed Sun, May 20, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eggspectation
923 Ellsworth Dr.,
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Completed Sat, May 19, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Homes By Andre
Location - TBD,
Baltimore, MD 21202

Love n Hip Hop & The Wire’s very own “Snoop” Celebrity Bday Bash/Sneaker Release Party

Completed Thu, May 17, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sizzle Bar
11445 Pulaski Highway,
White Marsh, MD 21162

Final Improv Show of the Season

Completed Tue, May 15, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Metropolitan Kitchen and Lounge
175 West Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401

A collection of resonant professional modern dance from Kinetics Dance Company

Completed Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baltimore Museum of Art's Meyerhoff Theatre
10 Art Museum Drive,
Baltimore, MD 21218

Completed Sat, May 12, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: High umuc
1911 east west hihgh,
Silver apring, MD 20906

New Beginnings Church of God of Prophecy All White Affair Dinner & Gospel NBCOGOP All White Affair

Completed Sat, May 12, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
3501 University Boulevard East,
Hyattsville, MD 20783