Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

3rd Annual Fashion / Dance Show

Completed Sat, Sep 24, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mt. Olivet United Methodist Church
5115 Old Court Road,
Randallstown, MD 21133

SRYA Cheerleading Squad Raffle Fundraiser

Completed Thu, Sep 8, 2011 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SRYA Home Football Field
Drawing at last game of the season,
Edgewater, MD 21037

A All You Can DRINK & EAT Event that you dont want too miss

Completed Fri, Jul 29, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club 328
328 Park Ave,
Baltimore, MD 21201

ERIC BIBB with Grant Dermody

Completed Sun, Jul 24, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ST. John Vianney theater
105 Vianney Lane,
main street,
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Fashion Event presented by Walking Testimonee Ent

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2011 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: True Light Worship Center
6805 E. Clinton Street,
Clinton, MD 20735

Music by D.J. Jazzy Joe, Lavish Buffet by MJ's Catering, 50/50 Raffle, B.Y.O.L., & MORE. Attire:...

Completed Sat, Jul 9, 2011 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UpScale Ballroom
3900 Bexley Place,
Temple Hills, MD 20746

Little Black Dress Cabaret and Spring Dance

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Matthew Church Hall
5401 Loch Raven Boulevard,
Baltimore, MD 21209

I AM VITO BROWN ALBUM RELEASE PARTY

Completed Sat, Jun 18, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dave and Buster's Show Room-White Flint
11301 Rockville Pike,
suite 300,
Kensington, MD 20895

Extravadance 1st Annual Dance Recital

Completed Sat, Jun 18, 2011 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: High Point High School
3601 Powder Mill Road,
Beltsville, MD 20705

Father's Day Brunch

Completed Sat, Jun 18, 2011 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Father's Day Brunch
100 Light Street, 17th Floor,
Baltimore, MD 21202

1st Annual Family Festival

Completed Sat, Jun 11, 2011 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: FedExField
1600 Fedex Way,
Landover, MD 20784

The biggest Undaground Hip-hop event in the DMV!!

Completed Sat, May 21, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jamworld Lounge
817 Southern Ave,
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

The Baltimore City College Choir presents... The Passion~The Power~The Promise

Completed Sat, May 7, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Goucher College Kraushaar Auditorium
1021 Dulaney Valley Road,
Baltimore, MD 21294

Student Art Show

Completed Tue, Mar 29, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BES
Central Ave,
Brunswick, MD 21716

Sample, sip and socialize with the best our county has to offer. Join us at the Maryland Independ...

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: North Point High School
2500 Davis Road,
Waldorf, MD 20603

Journey through Black History through the eyes of 107 year old GrandMa O!

Completed Sat, Feb 26, 2011 4:00 PM (AST)
Venue: BDJ West Auditorium
2000 Edgewood St.,
baltimore, MD 21216

Arts Council of Anne Arundel County 13th Annual Mardi Gras Gala

Completed Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Loews Annapolis Hotel
126 West Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401

August 20, 2011, 7 night cruise

Completed Fri, Feb 4, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: JoAnne Richardson
4103 Holbrook Rd,
Randallstown, MD 21133

DGM and "Warriors For Christ" presents the first formal event of the year 2011 dubbed "WFC Youth ...

Completed Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cherry Hill Park Conference Center
9800 Cherry Hill Road,
College Park, MD 20740

PLUSH DIVAZ LINGERIE FASHION SHOW

Completed Sat, Dec 11, 2010 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Steelworkers Union Hall
550 Dundalk Avenue,
Dundalk, MD 21224

Musa Juma Live Band Performance

Completed Fri, Dec 10, 2010 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: VFW Post No. 8950
9800 Good Luck RD,
Lanham, MD 20706

An evening of Praise & Worship with Sunday's Best Le'Andria Johnson, Crystal Rucker, Adrian B. Tu...

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kingdom Harvest Ministries
7341 Landover Road,
Lanham, MD 20747