Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

fundraiser for Autistic Family's

Completed Fri, May 17, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: christ king baptist church
44th broadway,
louisville, KY 40211

with special guests

Completed Fri, Apr 5, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Pageant and Fashion Show

Completed Sat, Mar 30, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miss Kentucky Plus America
405Wilkinson Blvd,
Frankfort, KY 40601

DJ Clay & Fisty Cuffs

Completed Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VERNON CLUB
1575 STORY AVE.,
LOUISVILLE, KY 40206

with special guests

Completed Thu, Mar 21, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

St. Patrick's Day!!!

Completed Sun, Mar 17, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Completed Fri, Mar 8, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Premiere Entertainment Presents Frankie Beverly & Maze!

Completed Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Triple Crown Pavilion
9700 Bluegrass Parkway,
Louisville, KY 40299

Annual Gala Event

Completed Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Good Shepherd Parish Life Center
75 Shepherd Way,
Frankfort, KY 40601

2013 Chinese New Year Eve, 02092013

Completed Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SAC Multipurpose Room
2100 S. Floyd St.,
Louisville, KY 40292

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Completed Tue, Dec 11, 2012 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Christ's Chapel
3819 Turfway Road,
Erlanger, KY 41018

with Graffiti and special guests

Completed Fri, Dec 7, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

The best Outlaw music in the region.

Completed Sat, Dec 1, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Completed Sun, Nov 18, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Completed Thu, Nov 15, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests Queen Caveat & Whiskey Riders

Completed Wed, Nov 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Completed Wed, Oct 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Rock out with Soundtrip Louisville and Soul Kitchen for a Halloween night of fun!

Completed Sat, Oct 27, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hillview Government Center
283 Crestwood Lane,
Hillview, KY 40229

with special guests

Completed Wed, Oct 24, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

In support of her upcoming album!

Completed Fri, Oct 12, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Completed Sat, Sep 15, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

with special guests

Completed Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217

Spinal Cord Medicine Casino Night

Completed Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mellwood Art Center
1869 Mellwood Ave,
Louisville, KY 40206

The Memorials feat. Thomas Pridgen (Mars Volta)

Completed Thu, Sep 13, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ZaZoo's
102 Bauer Avenue,
Louisville, KY 40217