Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Dance Competition to support local community

Completed Sat, Apr 21, 2012 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Athena Sport & Fitness
200 E. College St,
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Picking on Everybody

Completed Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Church of the Harveest
7825 Oak Hill Road,
Evansville, IN 47725

Hear the spectacular artistry of Mr. Gledhill!

Completed Sun, Mar 11, 2012 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229

Angela Winbush in concert a Black & White affair

Completed Thu, Feb 23, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ramada Inn
6990 East 21st,
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Come and have fun with The Haitian Association of Indiana: Dance music from Haiti, Haitian Ar...

Completed Sat, Dec 17, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Community Life Center
10612 East Washington St,
Indianapolis, IN 46229

Huey Dunbar Live in Indianapolis on November 23!

Completed Wed, Nov 23, 2011 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Las Americas @ The Amber Room
502 N. New Jersey St. Indianapolis, IN 46202,
Below the Murrat Theater,
Indianapolis, IN 46202

GOSPEL STAGE PLAY - FEATURING MUSIC AND COMEDY

Completed Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: CENTER OF HOPE EVANSVILLE
808 S.E. 3rd ST,
Evansville, IN 47713

Allen County SPCA Cat Walk

Completed Sun, Nov 6, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fort Wayne Marriott Marquis Ballroom
305 E. Washington Center Road,
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Featuring Organist Clark Wilson

Completed Sun, Oct 9, 2011 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren Performing Arts Center
9500 East 16th Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46229

THIS EVENT WILL BE A MOMENT TO REMEMBER.

Completed Sat, Aug 20, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BASEY DOWNTWON
419 S. West St.,
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46225

Hear the Mighty Wurlitzer theatre pipe organ live!

Completed Sun, Jul 10, 2011 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Manual HS: Wright Auditorium
2405 Madison Ave,
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Stage Play

Completed Sat, Jun 4, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Madame Walker Theatre
617 Indiana Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Stage Play

Completed Fri, Jun 3, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Madame Walker Theatre
617 Indiana Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46202

May 21st, Sidewalk Prophets presented by Warsaw Trinity United Methodist Church.

Completed Sat, May 21, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lakeland Christian Academy
1093 S. 250 E.,
Winona Lake, IN 46590

Benefit Chili Dinner & Concert

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2011 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Decatur Central High School
Performing Arts Center, DOOR #12,
5251 Kentucky Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46113

Gospel Stage Play

Completed Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CENTER OF HOPE EVANSVILLE
808 S.E. 3rd ST,
Evansville, IN 47713

Come experience the amazing true story of the infamous Belle Gunness.

Completed Wed, Dec 1, 2010 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: New La Porte Cinemas
608 Colfax Ave.,
La Porte, IN 46350