Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Completed Sun, Oct 15, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Sun, Oct 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Sun, Oct 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Performance Plus Music - Fall Vocal Jam

Completed Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Delcita is back in an hilarious play

Completed Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120

Completed Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Sun, Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

SOLEDAD PASTORUTTI ganadora de un Grammy latino festeja sus casi 21 años de trayectoria en Hartford.

Completed Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: FAVELA NIGHTCLUB
145 Newfield Ave.,
Hartford,, CT 06106

Completed Fri, Aug 11, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

Completed Sat, Jul 29, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

4 Day Camp out Music Festival

Completed Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wild Bills Nostalgia
1003 newfield st,
middletown, CT 06457

Completed Fri, Jul 14, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Country House
990 Foxon Rd,
East Haven, CT 06513

Summer kick off! Pop Punk show at The Cave!

Completed Sat, Jul 1, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

3rd Annual NEAM Father’s Day Car Show on Sunday, June 18th at Mathews Park in Norwalk

Completed Sun, Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mathews Park in Norwalk
295 West Avenue,
Norwalk, CT 06850

Peña EL ANTIGAL se complace en presentar a LOS NOCHEROS. No te pierdas esta espectacular CENA-SHOW.

Completed Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Casa Mía @ The Hawthorne
2421 Berlin Turnpike,
Berlin, CT 06037

Students of all ages & levels sing & perform on stage for family & friends;-)

Completed Sat, May 20, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OUTERSPACE BALLROOM
295 Treadwell Street,
Hamden, CT 06514

Performance Plus Music School Presents: Student Showcase - Spring 2017

Completed Sat, Apr 29, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

God of Nothing, In Honor Of, Values, Before I Turn, Edorra, Shots Fired, Anarchy Inc, Ellipses

Completed Sat, Mar 25, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516